FIRST LAST POSITION EMAIL EXT
Jacob Arons (A/H) (NTC) jarons@theparkerschool.org  
Kafi Beckles (Wellness) kbeckles@theparkerschool.org  
Monique Beganski (Program Assistant) mbeganski@theparkerschool.org 112
Samuel Belcher (A/H) sbelcher@theparkerschool.org  
Ben Benoit (Athletic Director) bbenoit@theparkerschool.org 114
Deborah Berger (Asst. to Special Education Coordinator) dberger@theparkerschool.org 121
John Bohannon (MST) jbohannon@theparkerschool.org  
Lia Bonfatti (A/H) lbonfatti@theparkerschool.org  
Amy Burnell (Wellness) aburnell@theparkerschool.org  
Debbie Bush (Kitchen Coordinator) dbush@theparkerschool.org 146
Julie Carr (Special Education) jcarr@theparkerschool.org 142
Jon Churchill (MST) jchurchill@theparkerschool.org  
Marena Cole (A/H) mcole@theparkerschool.org  
Carter Cox (Dean of Students) ccox@theparkerschool.org 130
Dawn Crane (MST) dawn@theparkerschool.org  
Michelle Dawson (Spanish) (NTC) mdawson@theparkerschool.org  
Jim Desmond (A/H) jdesmond@theparkerschool.org  
Jen Diedrich (MST) jdiedrich@theparkerschool.org  
Allie Dokus (A/H) (NTC) adokus@theparkerschool.org  
Carolyn Edwards (Library Coordinator) cedwards@theparkerschool.org 131
Cordelia Fuller (A/H) cfuller@theparkerschool.org  
Kris Grabarek (MST) kgrabarek@theparkerschool.org  
Lorin Hill (MST) lorinh@theparkerschool.org  
Lisa Hubbard (MST) (NTC) lhubbard@theparkerschool.org  
Alec Hudson (A/H) ahudson@theparkerschool.org  
Johanna Hudson (MST) (NTC) jhudson@theparkerschool.org  
Paige Hudson (A/H) plewis@theparkerschool.org  
Cindy Johnson (Receptionist) cjohnson@theparkerschool.org 0
Krisela Karaja (Spanish) (NTC) kkaraja@theparkerschool.org  
Sheila Kelly (School Counselor) skelly@theparkerschool.org 141
Cathy Kennedy (Database Administrator) ckennedy@theparkerschool.org 148
Kalista Kintzing (MST) kkintzing@theparkerschool.org  
Diane Kruse (MST) (MST Domain Leader) dkruse@theparkerschool.org 138
Kathleen Laliberte (MST) (NTC) klaliberte@theparkerschool.org  
Sarah Leandro (A/H) (NTC) sleandro@theparkerschool.org  
Mandy Levine (Spanish) (Spanish Domain Leader) mlevine@theparkerschool.org 163
Claudia Licata (Spanish) clicata@theparkerschool.org  
Matthew Lindsey (A/H) (Division 2 Coordinator) mlindsey@theparkerschool.org  
Piña Madera (Spanish) pmadera@theparkerschool.org  
John  Marshall (Facilities Manager) jmarshall@theparkerschool.org 118
Sue Massucco (A/H) (A/H Domain Leader) smassucco@theparkerschool.org 162
Molly McGillicuddy (A/H) mmcgillicuddy@theparkerschool.org  
Aly McKenna (Wellness) (NTC) amckenna@theparkerschool.org  
Michelle McKenna (Business Manager) mmckenna@theparkerschool.org 113
Colleen Meaney (Sizer Teachers Center Director) cmeaney@theparkerschool.org 168
Deb Merriam (Academic Dean) deb@theparkerschool.org 152
Wesley Moreno  (Technology Director) wmoreno@theparkerschool.org 143
Debbie Osofsky (Senior Seminar & LT) debbieo@theparkerschool.org 136
Erin Pasternak (Special Education) epasternak@theparkerschool.org  
Cathy Pearlman (Asst. to Business Manager) cpearlman@theparkerschool.org 111
Pilly Polanco (Spanish) ppolanco@theparkerschool.org  
Kristen Rabinowitz (A/H) krabinowitz@theparkerschool.org  
Missy Rizkalla (College and Transition Counselor) mrizkalla@theparkerschool.org 144
Caroline Rodi (A/H) (NTC) crodi@theparkerschool.org  
Ryan Ruopp (A/H) rruopp@theparkerschool.org  
Kathleen Russo (Special Education Coordinator) krusso@theparkerschool.org 123
Henry Schrader (Wellness) (Division 3 Coordinator) hschrader@theparkerschool.org  
Emilie Shannon (Special Education) eshannon@theparkerschool.org 145
Anna Shapiro (MST) ashapiro@theparkerschool.org  
Matt Smith (A/H) (Division 1 Coordinator) matt@theparkerschool.org  
Todd Sumner (Principal) tsumner@theparkerschool.org 150
Holly Taylor (MST) (NTC) htaylor@theparkerschool.org  
Katrina Tedstone (Director of Development) ktedstone@theparkerschool.org 164
Tess Tessmer (MST) atessmer@theparkerschool.org  
Tiffany Testa (MST) ttesta@theparkerschool.org  
Taylor Tocci (MST) ttocci@theparkerschool.org  
David Todisco (Campus Assistant) dtodisco@theparkerschool.org  
Mit Wanzer (MST) mit@theparkerschool.org  
Deborah Westaway (School Psychologist) dwestaway@theparkerschool.org 120
Ruth Whalen Crockett (New Teacher Collaborative Director) rwhalen@theparkerschool.org 171
Travis Young (Technology Director) tyoung@theparkerschool.org 147
Lisa Zick (School Nurse) lzick@theparkerschool.org 135